Apr 062018
 

Heywood CC First XI Fixtures

Sat 14 April Bury (H)

Sun 15 April Lancs U19 (H)

Sat 21 April Flixton (H)

Sat 28 April Egerton (A)

Sat 5 May Woodhouses (H)

Sun 6 May Moorside (A) CUP

Sat 12 May Prestwich (A)

Sat 19 May Roe Green (H)

Sat 26 May Woodbank (A)

Sat 2 June Greenmount (H)

Sun 3 June NKO (H)

Sat 9 June Edgworth (A)

Sun 10 June NKO Reserve Date

Sat 16 June Denton St L (A)

Sat 23 June Denton West (H)

Sun 24 June NKO Final (A)

Sat 30 June Clifton (A)

Sat 7 July Flixton (A)

Sat 14 July Egerton (H)

Sat 21 July Woodhouses (A)

Sat 28 July Prestwich (H)

Sat 4 August Roe Green (A)

Sat 11 August Woodbank (H)

Sat 18 August Greenmount (A)

Sat 25 August Edgworth (H)

Sat 1 Sept Denton St L (H)

Sat 8 Sept Denton West (A)

Sat 15 Sept Clifton (H)

Similar Posts:

    None Found

 April 6, 2018  Add comments

  One Response to “Heywood CC 1st XI Fixtures”

  1. Great work Scoop. Thanks!

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>